Do I need to renew my license?

When you purchase Easy Content Upgrades, your license key is valid for one year. Your license key is what grants you access to automatic updates and support.

When your one year expires, you have the option to renew your license key at a discounted price. This is optional! If you choose not to renew then you still have complete access to the plugin – that never goes away! However, you’ll no longer receive automatic updates or support.

You can always change your mind and decide to renew later.

How can we help?