The queue shows a list of people who have opted into the content upgrade but have not yet confirmed their email subscription. This means they are not yet on your mailing list and they have not yet received a link to the content upgrade.
Under “Bulk Actions” there are three choices:
- Re-Send Confirmation – This will send the person the confirmation email a second time so they can opt into your list.
- Send Content Upgrade – This will email the person a link to the content upgrade. Be careful using this because it will send the person a link to the upgrade, even if they never confirmed to join your list.
- Delete Permanently – This will permanently delete the person from the queue. If you do this, they will not be able to download the content upgrade.